Contact us

General enquiries

Confucius Institute at Stellenbosch University

Email: cisu@sun.ac.za

 

Directorship

Co-Director Ms Jennifer Jian jian@sun.ac.za
Co-Director Mr Robert Kotze rk@sun.ac.za

 

Teaching core

Lecturer: CISU Programmes  Mr Huang Xinran (Tony) huang@sun.ac.za
Lecturer:CISU Programmes Ms Huina Ma (Nana) huina@sun.ac.za
Lecturer:CISU Programmes Ms Xihong He (Susie) xihong@sun.ac.za
Lecturer:CISU Programmes Ms Ruibo Wang (Rebecca) ruibo@sun.ac.za
Lecturer:CISU Programmes Ms Li Siyan (Hilee) siyan@sun.ac.za

 

Address

Confucius Institute at Stellenbosch University

Room 102 WAT Building, 115 Banghoek street, 7600, South Africa