Amanda Gcanga

PhD Candidate
amandag@sun.ac.za

Anria van Zyl

PhD Candidate
avanzyl@sun.ac.za

Deon Cloete

PhD Candidate
deonc@sun.ac.za

Ebenaezer Appies

PhD Candidate
eappies@sun.ac.za

Glenn Ashton

PhD Candidate
ekogaia@iafrica.com

Kweku Koranteng

PhD Candidate
kkoranteng@sun.ac.za

Lesego Mautloa

PGDip Student
Lesego@sustainabilityinstitute.net

Luke Metelerkamp

PhD Candidate
luke@sustainabilityinstitute.net

Linda Luvuno

PhD Candidate
18861520@sun.ac.za

Liza van der Merwe

PhD Candidate
Liza.vdMerwe@eskom.co.za

Megan Davies

PhD Candidate
megandavies@sun.ac.za

Megan Lindow

MPhil Candidate
megan.lindow@gmail.com

Olive Zgambo

MPhil Student
20555776@sun.ac.za

Odirilwe Selomane

PhD Candidate
onebrownbread@gmail.com

Sikhulekile Duma

PGDip Student
khuleduma@gmail.com

Sinetemba Xoxo

BSc honours degree student
sinetembaxoxo@gmail.com