Faculty of AgriSciences - Per Department


Head of Department

Email address

Agricultural Economics and Management Prof N Vink click here
Agronomy Prof TN Kotze click here
Animal Sciences Prof K Dzama click here
Conservation Ecology and Entomology Prof K Esler click here
Food Science Prof GO Sigge click here
Forest and Wood Science Dr P Ackerman click here
Genetics Prof J Burger click here
Institute for Plant Biotechnology (part of department of Genetics) Prof JM Kossmann click here
Horticultural Sciences  Dr EW Hoffmann click here
Plant Pathology Prof A Viljoen click here
Soil Science Dr JE Hoffmann click here
Viticulture and Oenology/ Institute of Wine Biotechnology Prof M du Toit click here