Collaborating bodies

Mnr Frans

Klapmuts Headmaster of Klapmuts Primary school

Read more: Mnr Frans


Nadine Webb

Every Nation Stellenbosch Community Development

Nadine Webb is the community development director for Every Nation Stellenbosch and for more information contact her on 021 882 9007.

Every Nation Stellenbosch


Marianna le Roux


BCur (UNISA), MA (Res. Psy.) Stellenbosch

Read more: Marianna le Roux


Johan Esterhuizen

Support for The Watergarden Project

Community Interaction Committee - Faculty of Arts

Read more: Johan Esterhuizen


Subscribe to our Newsletter


Upcoming Events

No events