Faculty representatives

Arts and Social Sciences

•    Honours – Ms Cheryl Richardson (Admin A Room 3005) - cherylr@sun.ac.za

•    BAHons/ MA (Drama, General Linguistics, Music, Visual ArtsVisual Arts)

     – Ms Annetjie Moolman (Admin A Room 3002) - amm@sun.ac.za

•    Postgraduate Diplomas and MPhil – Ms Winifred Fourie (Admin A Room 3007) - wf1@sun.ac.za

•    PGD (Monitoring & Evaluation)  – Mr Pasquin Petrus (Admin A Room 3006) - ppetrus@sun.ac.za

•    Master’s - Ms Babsie Van Zyl (Admin A Room 3003) - jbvz@sun.ac.za

•    Doctoral students – Ms Leana Loxton (Admin A Room 3004) - mcl@sun.ac.za

Agricultural Sciences

•    PGD’s, Honours, Master's – Ms Cheryl Nieuwoudt (Admin A Room 2034) - cn2@sun.ac.za

•    MSc (Food and Nutrition Security) – Ms Carmen Jordaan (Admin A Room 3035) - cdj@sun.ac.za

•    Doctoral Students – Ms Ghafsa Gamiet (Admin A Room 2033) - ghgamiet@sun.ac.za

Economic & Management Sciences

•    PGD’s/ Honours, Master’s ( Business Management, Industrial Psychology, School of Accountancy, SPL) -  Mr Cerwyn Majiedt (Admin A Room 2035) - majiedt@sun.ac.za

•    PGD’s/ Honours, Master’s (Economics, Logistics,  Statistics & Actuarial Science) – Ms Jacquin Flandorp  (Admin A Room 3001) - jacquin@sun.ac.za

•    All ITE programmes –  Mr Ryno Gurgens  (Admin A Room 3033)- grurgen@sun.ac.za

•    USB– Marie Willows  (Business School) - mw@sun.ac.za

•    Doctoral Students – Ms Nazli Daniels (Admin A Room 2036) - ndaniels@sun.ac.za

Education

•    PGCE, PGD’s – Mr Erik van Zyl (Admin A Room 3022) - erik@sun.ac.za

•    BEdHons – Mr Ryno Gurgens  (Admin A Room 3033) - grurgen@sun.ac.za

•    Master’s, PhD - Ms Eune Louwrens (Admin A Room 3021) - eel@sun.ac.za

Engineering

•    PGD’s, Master’s - Ms Wilna Wessels (Admin A Room 2029) - wilnaw@sun.ac.za
•    Doctoral Students – Ms Nicole Hartzenburg (Admin A Room 2030) - nicolepa@sun.ac.za

Law

•    All PG programmes – Mr Shirle Cornelissen (Admin A – Room 3024) - shirle@sun.ac.za

Science

•    PGD’s, Master’s – Ms Claudia Meyer (Admin A Room 2028) - cfransman@sun.ac.za
•    Doctoral Students - Mr Bevin Abels (Admin A Room 2027) - bpa@sun.ac.za

Theology

•    PGD’s – Ms Shivonn Ruiters (Admin A Room 3023) - shivvon@sun.ac.za

•    Master’s, PhD– Mr Shirle Cornelissen (Admin A Room 3024) - shirle@sun.ac.za

 

Back to Top