SU International staff

 SENIOR DIRECTOR'S OFFICE (SU INTERNATIONAL)
Robert Kotzè Senior Director: SU International & Co-Director: CISU 4615 3006 rk@sun.ac.za
Mandy  Adamson Personal Assistant to the Senior Director  4460 3000-B madamson@sun.ac.za
Amanda Tongha Communications and Liaison 9391 3000-B atongha@sun.ac.za
Tichafa Chidzonga Student Intern: Communications and Liaison 9516 3000-A interweb@sun.ac.za

CENTRE FOR COLLABORATION IN AFRICA 

Nico Elema Manager: Centre for Collaboration in Africa  9381 3010 nicoelema@sun.ac.za
Norma Derby Coordinator: Africa Academic Networks 9155 3011 nderby@sun.ac.za
Joanna Fatch NEPAD SANWATCE Project Manager 2750 3009

joannafatch@sun.ac.za

Yolanda Johnson Finance Officer 9462 3009 yjohnson@sun.ac.za

Beltus Sirathaza

Administrative Officer: Intra Africa Mobility 9554 3009

beltus@sun.ac.za

Anelisiwe Hatto Student Intern: Centre for Collaboration in Africa  2317 3009 iovisitors@sun.ac.za

CENTRE  FOR PARTNERSHIPS & INTERNATIONALISATION

Huba Boshoff Manager: Centre for Partnerships & Internationalisation 2606 3012 huba@sun.ac.za
Alecia Erasmus International Relations Information Management 9437  3009 aleciaerasmus@sun.ac.za
Lidia Du Plessis Coordinator: Visiting Academics, Postdocs and SU International Projects 2607 3009-A lidia@sun.ac.za
Kirwan Adams Coordinator: Multilateral collaboration and information management support 4040 3009

kirwan@sun.ac.za

Kanyisile Tukani Student Intern: Centre for Partnerships & Internationalisation 9554 3009 networks@sun.ac.za

AFRICA CENTRE FOR SCHOLARSHIP

Corina Du Toit Programme Manager: African Doctoral Capacity Programme (ADA) 2858 3003 corina@sun.ac.za
Diane Gahiza  Doctoral School Coordinator  9516 3003 adaschool@sun.ac.za
Amalsha Galhenage Student Intern: African Doctoral Academy (ADA) 9516 3000-A adainfo@sun.ac.za
STELLENBOSCH INTERNATIONAL SERVICES CENTRE (SUI-SC)
Carmien Snyman Manager: Stellenbosch University International Services Centre 3078 3000-C cns@sun.ac.za
Sue-Vicky Brandt Full-degree International Student Finances 4613 1016 brandt@sun.ac.za
Grant Leukes Housing: International Students & Visitors 4702 1016 interhouse@sun.ac.za
Nickey Rhoda-Carstens SU International: Reception & Client Services  2565 Reception nrhoda@sun.ac.za
Linda Uys Immigration and Health 4628 1016 lu@sun.ac.za
Carmelita Talmarkes International Undergraduate Enrolments & EFL 2910 1016 ctalmarkes@sun.ac.za
Angelo Jephtha Coordinator: International Student Life and Success 9029 1025 acj@sun.ac.za
Deon Pietersen Senior Office Assistant 3058 Archives deonp@sun.ac.za
Meneshia Koopman Office Assistant 9058 Archives meneshia@sun.ac.za
Grazelda Meyer Student intern:  Stellenbosch University International Services Centre 2565 Reception  
Malira Masoabi  Student intern:  International Student Life and Success 9475 1025 isos@sun.ac.za

GLOBAL EDUCATION CENTRE

Ben Nel Manager: Global Engagement Centre  4260 1017-A bn@sun.ac.za
Sarah Van der Westhuizen Coordinator: Student Exchanges & Mobility Programmes 2958 1017-D sarahvdw@sun.ac.za
Bantu Louw Coordinator: Incoming Exchange Students 9527 1017-C

bantu@sun.ac.za

Tanya Fouché Coordinator: Study Abroad Incoming (Freemovers; Affiliated) 3543 1017-B tfouche@sun.ac.za
Werner De Wit

Coordinator: Short Programmes and Incoming Summer Schools

9002 1019 wdw@sun.ac.za
Georgina Humphreys Global Education Programmes and Office Transport Logistics 2567 1024 gina@sun.ac.za
Joe Warren

Academic Programmes Coordinator, Community Engagement Lecturer

9021 1026 jrwarren@sun.ac.za
Carla Kroon  Finance Officer: Global Engagement Centre  2317 1016 ckroon@sun.ac.za
Romario Abrahams Student Intern: Learning, Sustainability and Community Engagement (LSCE) 9021 1026 lsce@sun.ac.za
Mountain Thanduxolo Student Assistant: Volunteerism and Community Engagement (VCE) 9021 1026 vce@sun.ac.za
Elana Ryklief Student Intern: Exchanges 9023 1017 exchange@sun.ac.za
Hanna Kotzè Student Intern: Freemovers & Affiliates 9023 1017 studyabroad@sun.ac.za
Wilanda Kruger Student Intern: IPSU and Office Transport Logistics 2912 1024 pgioarrivals@sun.ac.za
Mia Engelbrecht Student Intern: Short Programmes and Incoming Summer Schools 9002 1019

shortprogrammes@sun.ac.za

AMERICAN INSTITUTE FOR FOREIGN STUDY, COUNCIL ON INTERNATIONAL EDUCATIONAL EXCHANGE

Hestea De Wet AIFS [American Institute For Foreign Study] : Resident Director 3062 1017 hestea@sun.ac.za

CONFUCIUS INSTITUTE AT STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY

Jennifer (Fu'ai) Jian Director: Confucius Institute at SU (CISU) 9159 WAT Building  jian@sun.ac.za

Tony Huang 

Assistant to the CISU Director & Lecturer for CISU Programmes 9158 WAT Building

huang@sun.ac.za

cisu@sun.ac.za

Huina Ma Lecturer: CISU Programmes 9434 WAT Building huina@sun.ac.za

Hilee Li Siyan

Lecturer: CISU Programmes 9434 WAT Building

21372926@sun.ac.za

Susie HE  

Lecturer: CISU Programmes 9435 WAT Building xihong@sun.ac.za

Rebecca Wang 

Lecturer: CISU Programmes 9435 WAT Building

ruibo@sun.ac.za

 

Back to Top