Prof. Lou-Marie Kruger
Prof. Lou-Marie KrugerProfessor | Chair: Department Psychology
E lkrug@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3460

>> see profile

Dr. Bronwyne Coetzee
Dr. Bronwyne CoetzeeSenior Lecturer
E bronwyne@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3979

>> see profile

Dr. Zuhayr Kafaar
Dr. Zuhayr KafaarSenior Lecturer
E zkafaar@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3447

>> see profile

Prof. Ashraf Kagee
Prof. Ashraf KageeDistinguished Professor
E skagee@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3442

>> see profile

Dr. Anthea Lesch
Dr. Anthea LeschSenior Lecturer
E alesch@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3456

>> see profile

Prof. Elmien Lesch
Prof. Elmien LeschAssociate Professor
E el5@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3455

>> see profile

Prof. Helene Loxton
Prof. Helene LoxtonAssociate Professor
E hsl@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3417

>> see profile

Ms. Megan Snow
Ms. Megan SnowLecturer / Welgevallen Psychological Community Clinic: Clinic Manager
E snow@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 2696

>> see profile

Dr. Dale Moodley
Dr. Dale MoodleyLecturer
E moodleydd@sun.ac.za
T not available yet

>> see profile

Prof. Anthony Naidoo
Prof. Anthony NaidooProfessor
E avnaidoo@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3441

>> see profile

Prof. Desmond Painter
Prof. Desmond PainterAssociate Professor
E dpainter@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3458

>> see profile

Dr. Chrisma Pretorius
Dr. Chrisma PretoriusSenior Lecturer
Dr. Rizwana Roomaney
Dr. Rizwana RoomaneySenior Lecturer
Dr. Hermann Swart
Dr. Hermann SwartSenior Lecturer
E hswart@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 9061

>> see profile

Prof. Leslie Swartz
Prof. Leslie SwartzProfessor
E lswartz@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3450

>> see profile

Prof. Kopano Ratele
Prof. Kopano RateleProfessor
E kratele@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3452

>> see profile

Ms. Mariam Salie
Ms. Mariam SalieLecturer
Ms. Sheena Naidoo
Ms. Sheena NaidooLecturer
Dr. Sherine Van Wyk
Dr. Sherine Van WykSenior Lecturer
E sbvwyk@sun.ac.za
T +27 (21) 808 3452

>> see profile