Felicia Lesch

Co-ordinator

fsmlesch@sun.ac.za

Read more

Pamela Kierman

Co-ordinator Practical Teaching

pkierman@sun.ac.za

Read more

Stellenbosch University Campus

Odile Burden

Violin

odile@cpo.org.za

José Dias

Piano

josedias351@gmail.com

Read more

Inge Engelbrecht

General Music Studies, Aural, AP Theory

iaengelb@sun.ac.za

Read more

Nina Fourie-Gouws

Guitar

info@ninaguitar.co.za

Read more

Nick Green

Lower Brass

ngreenmusic@gmail.com

Merlin Julie

Clarinet, Saxophone, Theory

mmwjules@gmail.com

Read more

Sean Kierman

Brass Ensemble

sean.kierman@gmail.com

Read more

Alistair McDonald

Brass

alimcd@sun.ac.za

Read more

Niel Pauw

Organ

Minette du Toit-Pearce

Voice

pearce@sun.ac.za

Read more

Janel Speelman

Voice

janel.speelman@gmail.com

Read more

Assistants

Sarah-Ann Davids

Theory

sarahann.davids@gmail.com

Portia Holmes

Jazz Band Librarian

holmes.portia1@gmail.com

Mark Lynch

Jazz Band Librarian

21649626@sun.ac.za

West Coast Academy

Steenberg Campus

Damien Swartz

Brass

swartzdamian@gmail.com

Army Campus

Major Vernon Michels

Director

vernon.michels@gmail.com

Captain Melanie Fryer

Co-ordinator

melanie.fryer@iclould.com

Sean Kierman

Brass Ensemble, Conducting

sean.kierman@gmail.com

Read more

Alistair McDonald

Army Brass

alimcd@sun.ac.za

Read more

Shaun Moir

Brass

shaun.moir@gmail.com

Read more

Garren Wagner

Oboe

wagnergarren@gmail.com

Nerina von Meier

Flute

hungariantrio@googlemail.com

Read more

Jimmy Reinders

Clarinet

theclarinetacademysa@gmail.com

Judy Joubert

Piano

twojouberts@gmail.com

Read more

Antoinette Huyssen

Voice

aehuyssen@sun.ac.za

Read more

Lisa-Marie Janse van Rensberg

Violin

lisamarir10@gmail.com

Read more

Karin Cronje

Academic Literacy, English

karincronje@mweb.co.za

Read more

Wesley de Villiers

Theory, History, Analysis

wesdevil@gmail.com

Read more

Allan Stephenson

Arrangement

allstepson@mweb.co.za

Read more