Prof Jannie Hofmeyr

Co-Director
jhsh@sun.ac.za

Prof Mark Swilling

Co-Director
swilling@sun.ac.za

Prof Reinette (Oonsie) Biggs

SARChI Chair
oonsie@sun.ac.za

Prof Josephine Musango

Senior Researcher
Josephine.Musango@spl.sun.ac.za

Dr Rika Preiser

Senior Researcher
rika@sun.ac.za

Mr John van Breda

Senior Researcher
jrvb@sun.ac.za

Dr Laura Pereira

Researcher
pereira.laura18@gmail.com

Dr Scott Drimie (Food Systems)

Senior Researcher
scottdrimie@mweb.co.za

Phumlani Nkontwana

Lecturer & Research Associate
pnkontwana@sun.ac.za

Anita Bergstedt

Administrative Officer
alb@sun.ac.za